Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264278238 A Single Man in Troy, OH 28 / auditor/clerk

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Troy, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Troy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about being with family and keeping those you trust around you. Also I want to see the best in everyone because that makes them and myself a better person and it creates less negativity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors whether its hiking, fishing, golfing, running, or just walking. Also I play some video games mainly ones that include more than one person. For me its just having someone with same interests and being able to enjoy those things is what matters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being alive.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for the people in my life I can trust.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful