Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264272931 A Single Woman in Alta Loma, CA 58 / Equipment Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Alta Loma
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Alta Loma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Alta Loma, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and my faith. Are the 3 most important to have balance in life. I enjoy talking to and helping people. Taking vacations, jazz concerts ,theater , BBQ's are just a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying a great glass of wine or a cold margarita with friends. Driving down the coast to wine country, staying at a B&B. Taking in a movie or just being spontaneous!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have much time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son outstanding young man.
  2. My parents and family
  3. My health and my job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, blake shelton, justin timberlake, david sanborn, bb king

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, top gun, mission impossible

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, gang related, cnn