Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264269133 A Single Woman in Kearns, UT 62 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearns, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm doing my genealogy, I get excited when I can connect members of my family. I love my family, I have 3 children and 8 grandchildren and they are my everything. I enjoy going for spur of the moment rides to places unknown, rides in the mountains, watching sunsets or just walking with someone that I enjoy being around.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is probably my number one thing to do in my leisure time, needle work and doing things with my hands run a close second.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is open and non judgemental. Who can accept a person for who they are, and not try to change them. One who is able to just go at the drop of a hat to who knows where.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my white hair. I can be picked out of a crowd pretty easy with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the love of my family. They accept and love me for who I am.
  2. Thankful for my beliefs and my morals, I feel that they make me a better and stronger person
  3. On a lighter note " butterflies, sunshine and rainbows." A few of many amazing things created.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm down to earth, I don't need a lot to be happy, once you get to know me you will have a friend for life, and I've been told that you can see everything about me through my eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

journey, luke bryan, blue october, mozart, snow patrol

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler movies, red, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

british comedies, grey's anatomy, the bachelor