Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264256433 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 26 / Aerospace Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal poly, san luis obispo
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cal poly, san luis obispo. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like meeting new people, eating out, hanging with friends...the usual. I am a big fan of anything active. Used to rock climb a lot, now I've been picking up snowboarding and scuba diving more. I'm always down to go hiking or travel somewhere I've never been.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, watching TV, hanging with friends, working on whatever personal project I have at the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

They better have a sense of humor or we aren't getting along!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Endgame

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zombieland, limitless, x-men