Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264251330 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Executive Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: duquesne
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others! Working with kids is my biggest passion. I am also passionate about my family and friends, they are my world, without them I would be nothing!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend free time with my family and friends. I work with a personal trainer 5 times a week and work with my Church's Youth Group. I love all types of music and like to decompress with some tv or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, affection and communication!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, big bang theory, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, family guy