Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264250632 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 21 / Unemployed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am deeply interested in writing, and creating something important and fullfilling in my life. Whether that happens to be a book, career or family I can't wait to succeed in either of those things. I absolutely love music, especially piano pieces. I play the piano occasionally and take college courses in music. I am passionate about being healthy and in good shape. I find I'm happiest when my body is in good shape and I have a clear mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time on my hands I either read or go on walks. I enjoy being outside in fresh air, so often times I will read outside as well. I occasionally play the piano to pass the time, or simply just listen to music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my education.
  2. I am thankful for my upbringing.
  3. I am thankful for those in my life who truly care about me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful