Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264241925 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 30 / Sales Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university at buffalo

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university at buffalo. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me. I also believe in working hard but playing hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out to dinnertravelingspending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, friendship, someone to make me laugh and wants to achieve the same goals in life. Someone who is mature and doesn't play games. Someone who has great family values. Someone who enjoys life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Work related literature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. my health
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, under the tuscan sun, tommy boy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show