Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1264230928 A Single Man in Media, PA 25 / Department Manager, College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Media
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: the suffix, -ed should be removed.

Media, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Media, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from the suffix, -ed should be removed.. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living every day like it is my last!

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, 93.3 WMMR, Movies. Pro Wrestling and Indie Wrestling. Death Note is awesome. A new fascination of mine is LARP. I want to try some LARPing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Creativity, Optimism, Pragmatic

The first thing people notice about me

People notice I am a twin. Subsequently, they search for a trait that differentiates the two of us. They notice I have a longer chin. Is that a good thing? I am not sure. lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Answer's to Soldier is an awesome short story. I want to pursue reading as a hobby when I graduate and finish school. I know there are a million awesome books out there. Does anyone have any recommendations?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Better Business Bureau
  2. A roof hovering above my head.
  3. Clean Sewer System

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am going to share some random facts about myself. I think Turkey is overrated on Thanksgiving. I have yet to register for Flickr, Pininterest, Tumblr, Twitter, whatever else. Does that make me sound like some hipster? I like my crooked nose. It radiates with awesomeness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I am an adventurer. Zombie Runs and Video Game Expos are fun. I also like "me" time where I hang out at home. I work full time and I go to school. I will graduate after Fall 2017.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mr. deeds, american history x, american history x, beginners, into the wild

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other