Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12642302513 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 45 / Welder/fabricator

Socially Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Culture & friendship

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing,bike riding,movies,

The most influential person in my life has been

a awesome personality

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The clan of the cave bear series,it was abt a women who over came a hell of alot to gain her place in the world ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Daughter
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a sensitive Native American who is warm,passionate, and a awesome listener, I'm attentive to making sure my better half is happy & extremely content?