Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12642302319 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 25 / Chemist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east carolina universtiy
  • Religion: Jewish

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from east carolina universtiy. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, family and friends! And much more but too much to list here!

I typically spend my leisure time

Laying out at the beach/pool, going out with friends, trying something new

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependability, definitely a sense of humor! I want someone I can be with romantically but also as my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My pets
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people were able to notice my intelligence more. I am in no way conceded about it but I am proud of my education and what life experience I do have.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama