Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12642270427 A Single Man in Emporia, VA 24 / Mechanic, Construction Laborer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southside virginia community college
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Emporia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is biggest priority for me

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I'm quiet some people assume I'm shy I just don't speak a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I've read was Dark Days by D. Randall Blythe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Honesty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be a quiet person but I'm a hard working man I speak when spoken to

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm also a bit of a gear head/ car guy

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy