Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12642264138 A Single Woman in Cameron, MO 61 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cameron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: i received a scholarship to attend college, that is a huge regret of mine, that i never went.
  • Religion: Christian

Cameron, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cameron, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchildren most of all!! My two sons and their families! I enjoy my friends and enjoy being kind to others!! I enjoy being with people and meeting new people!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love flowers and enjoy working in the yard with them!! I enjoy going places, having lunch with a friend, or spending time with my 5 year old granddaughter, Clare!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My sincere kindness and caring of others!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grandchildren
  2. Family and friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was married at the age of 15, and my ex husband was 17. We had liked each other since grade school. We were married for 38 years and we have 2 successful sons. We divorced in 2010 and then I had an long term relationship, that just recently ended. My sons have children of their own, so I have sweet grandchildren and I also have a great grandchild!! I am a very happy person that always has a smile and a hug for everyone!! I enjoy going places, dining out, having fun and just enjoying life. I like to go to car races of all kinds, and like to ride on a motorcycle. Enjoy seeing places on a motorcycle!! I am very easy going!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime