Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12642263233 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 51 / Licensed Massage Therapist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about flowers, my girls, and dancing; specifically bachata, salsa, zouk, and blues. I practice yoga every day and it makes me very happy. I adore the sun and anything outdoors, my daughters think I'm autotrophic/photosynthetic.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, yoga, and viewing performing arts like musicals, plays, symphonies, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is mindful and intentional. ADDED BONUS: I really would love to have someone go dancing with me weekly. That person doesn't have to know how to do it already, but be willing to learn and explore that with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bhagavad Gita...I love yoga and it was interesting to read a different spiritual text than the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughters.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for nature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a deep thinker.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a widow and it's been almost 5 years since my husband passed. I haven't dated at all in that time period, so this is slightly uncomfortable for me...the last time I dated I was 23!!! I'm looking for friendship first and common interests (dancing, yoga, being outside). I have two amazing twin daughters that are in college and they are an important part of my life. Also I'm a recently converted vegan. life is so unexpected, and you don't really think you'd be sitting with your 20 year old daughter who is helping you make an eharmony page but here we are. I'm starting to ramble now so I'll end it here.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

lunch in paris, the plant power way, yin yoga, outlander

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

rear window, minimalist, midnight in paris, sing street, under the tuscan sun

TV I like to Watch

Drama