Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12642259731 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 38 / Accounts Receivable

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a meaningful quality life caring for the ones I love

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax,don't look at the clock andbe spontaneous

The first thing people notice about me

If we ever meet in person I would love to hear it from you ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My health
  3. For the privilege to have an awesome kid

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am fluent in more than one language. I am also only interested in serious matches.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mission impossible, ocean's eleven, o brother, where art thou?, o brother, where art thou?

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the property brothers, fixer upper, house hunters, shark tank , house of cards, the property brothers, fixer upper, house hunters