Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12642135622 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 28 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stephen f austin
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stephen f austin. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about loving people, being as selfless as possible, traveling and being exposed to different cultures and countries and having the best life I can have while I can!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, hanging out with others, or just being a homebody

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty Loyalty Caring

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, or my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Education
  3. Friends/Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really like being adventurous though I seem shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love traveling! Whether it's on a mission trip or just for leisure! I've been to Mexico, Jamaica, Thailand, and Italy. I would love to add more places to that list one day.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show