Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12642121210 A Single Man in Irvington, KY 26 / Correctional officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Irvington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: itt-tech

Irvington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irvington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, shooting,fishing,swimming,driving

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading swimming going to the range

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone who knows what they want and wont play games. someone who is ready to settle down and build a family. who loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing folks notice about is my size.

The last book I read and enjoyed

was inheritance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish people could look past my size and get to know me on a personal level before they decide to not give me a chance

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

im 26 years old. im six foot four inches tall and im a big guy. im working on losing weight and would love to find someone who would help me stay on track with that. im a laid back country boy who treats everyone with respect until im given a reason not to. thats all i can really think of at the moment so if theres anything you would like to know, dont hesitate to ask

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction