Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12642118425 A Single Man in Hinckley, MN 63 / Valet Attendant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hinckley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: i didn't attend one.

Hinckley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hinckley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1st & 4most is honesty. I love the outdoors-hiking,camping,riding horse, or just walking. I enjoy cards,boardgames or onthe coach cuddling & watching movies. =-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing cards or boardgames w/friends, or sitting around a campfire with old & new friends. =-D

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & close friends
  2. My higher power 4 helping me get clean & stay clean for 25 years!
  3. My older sister 4 showing me what being there is all about!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, ncis, westerns