Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12642102619 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 46 / Accounting/Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature, children, and animals. I also try to give back by doing some type of volunteer work. I worked at an animal shelter for 6 years which I really enjoyed and now I've signed up to be a financial coach for families needing a little assistance managing their budgets. Children are great and I spend time when I can with my 6 year old Godson who is the apple of my eye. I enjoy nature walks as well...especially in the Fall..love that fresh air and scenery!

I typically spend my leisure time

Although I don't have a dog of my own..I definitely would enjoy doing dog walks. Do you have a dog? Maybe I could join you ! For exercise, I love to hike and also try to get to the gym 3 days a week. I also enjoy barbecueing or grilling outdoors on a nice day, and spending time with my friends and family. Hanging out at home is equally important to me too (I treasure my down time) watching football or a good movie and of course I always make time for growing my faith too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, happy and optomistic. Enjoys laughter and keeping things light in life. Of course, there are times when serious conversations need to be..... It's important that he has morals and values. I tend to like a laid back, easy going personality, with similar sense of humor and someone who can be your partner in crime aka best friend. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

MY SMILE.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/Faith.
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm cute and have a witty personality! ...so I'm told.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, napoleon dynamite, my best friend's wedding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, the office, recently started watching live pd on a&e, nature weta