Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12641983615 A Single Woman in Westover, MD 29 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Westover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Westover, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westover, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A strong work ethic, family, being healthy and continuously working to better self, being spontaneous, adventurous, active

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home with my dogs, exploring and traveling add much as I can, road trips, horseback riding, beach, gym!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and smile, can have fun going out and about, but can also enjoy staying in. Hopefully enjoys the gym or working out. Spontaneous, adventurous..

The first thing people notice about me

1 of 3 things...my butt, eyes or smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

One with you by Sylvia day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. I've had multiple near-death moments this year and very thankful to have made it alive
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be silly, but I am a very intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I have 2 pits, Army veteran and now reservists, home health nurse that loves to be random and spontaneous. I go to the gym every day and eat healthy. 2016 and the beginning of 2017 was filed with several near death experiences and from them, I have changed my life and enjoying everything there is to life. I want to travel more and live to the fullest! I'd really like to find someone who would be down for adventure, but who doesn't mind staying in.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational