Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12641890132 A Single Man in Toms Brook, VA 25 / Local truck driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Toms Brook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: one day i will lol

Toms Brook, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Toms Brook, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life,family, and my job!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, sense of humor and be down to do crazy stuff!

The first thing people notice about me

I get along with anybody very quickly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shiz that was a long time ago but I just don't have patience for it like sitting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. job
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm vary outgoing with everyone!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, blue bloods, discovery channel