Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12641587620 A Single Woman in Des Moines, WA 67 / Midwife

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uw, uw, u of miami

Des Moines, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uw, uw, u of miami. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Swimming in warm oceans and seeing millions of stars, smelling fragrant flowers and playing music

I typically spend my leisure time

Play music for African dance class-love the drums and watching the dancersgarden-not great at food but flowers for birds and bees and making oils and tinctures (plant medicines)Love yoga-quiet, stillness, bslance

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, expansive thinker, like to laugh, adventurous, likes to dance=good chemistry, loves nature and beaches(warm) and stars, singing is good, so is generosity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Profiles of courage-Peruvian shamanismNow on2nd book of outlander series-visited Scotland last year and in a backwards way am learning some history, plus do love time travel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Nature and beauty
  3. Heat and warm water

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Quiet, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been a midwife for many many years and privileged to be involved in the magic of birth.I am very affectionate and like a bee to honey, seek fragrance, beauty and sweetness.I have 3 daughters I adore and their loved ones including grand babies.I marvel at the universe and would love to spend some more time under very starry skies.I am a child of the 60's and really believe all you need is love .I do love to travel and can keep it simple and sleep on the earth.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Other

Books I've read

outlander, peruvian shamanism, buddhism, 5th sacred thing