Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12641243623 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 39 / Banking

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith and my family. I love the simple things in life and seeing the beauty and blessings in life no matter how tough things may sometimes seem. I'm a very positive person and I love being outdoors; sports, especially tennis and I love to enjoy nature. My kids and I love to go camping, kayaking, biking. I love to be around any type of water and I love the mountains. I love music, all types but country is my favorite. I'm quite silly.. I sing and dance a lot, in the shower, while getting ready, in the car or just around the house. My kids and I are goofballs. Life is too short not to laugh and enjoy every moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis; camping; kayaking; anything outdoors; church activities; enjoying a good meal with family and/or friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior
  2. My children
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spiritual, Thoughtful