Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12640902121 A Single Woman in Mulino, OR 56 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Mulino
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mulino, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mulino, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel and see the unique and beautiful places of this earth. time with family is very important. spending time with friends is always a joy. I like to read, knit, have BBQ's and take road trips. Would like to do more activities that I haven't done before or much of.....concerts in the park, hot air ballon ride etc.....just some fun and interesting things with the right person to share the excitement and experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

what I like to do in leisure time depends on who I am with. I enjoy doing just about anything if I am with someone I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man of integrity. One who is financially responsible, dependable, kind, compassionate, loves kids, and understands commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know if it's the "first thing" but I do get comments on my eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romance novel. Love a happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A God who watches over me
  2. my family, some very special children and my church family
  3. the honor of having been married to an amazing man for 33 years

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy being with people. I love having friends and family over. I keep a neat and orderly house. Messiness drives me crazy. I'm looking for a non smoker and little to non drinker. Absolutely no drugs! I love to travel, by RV, airplane or cruise ship. I attend church every Sunday. I have two grown daughters but no grandchildren so I "borrow" a friends. Liking kids is a must. I have two small dogs that go with me everywhere. I am financially responsible but not stingy. I'm looking for Honesty, faithfulness, compassion, and kindness. A handyman would be a real plus as well for all those small things that happen in life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama