Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12640703422 A Single Man in Gold Hill, NC 64 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Gold Hill
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: na
  • Religion: Christian

Gold Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gold Hill, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Granddaughter church family

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming. Listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

French connection

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My marriage
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Compassion

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, csi, diy