Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12640497323 A Single Man in Conroe, TX 42 / Fire Inspector

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rose state, oklahoma state

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conroe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a big geek. I love comics, games, sci-fi, if its nerdy I love it. I'm a huge history nut. I own several books and I plan and coordinate large civil war reenactments for historic battlefields and for educational programs. I am at heart a big kid who wants to play. I volunteer with teens and young adults because I believe mentoring is important. My 3 daughters are the joy of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Travel Comic Cons Cosplay Steampunk Drawing Historical reenactment Museum visits

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and Understanding. Life is rough and it's easy to quit. I'm looking for someone who won't give up on a relationship because its not a fairy tale. Someone who won't let go. Getting through difficulties together and using them to strengthen the relationship is important.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing. I like meeting folks so I tend to be very interactive at functions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Civil War Infantry Tactics.Yea I know, egghead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Good friends
  3. My country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always willing to talk.In person though. Long phone conversations annoy me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very physically affectionate when in a relationship. I like holding hands and cuddling.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

dragonriders of pern, davy crockett in congress, sun tzu at gettysburg

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

marquis of vaudeville, pink, ozzy, misc., stevie ray vaughn

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

marvel series of films, serenity, oscar w/ sylvestor stallone

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

varies. i'm curious, reruns of older shows., romantic or buddy adventures.