Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12640432118 A Single Woman in Sahuarita, AZ 59 / Engineering Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sahuarita
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sahuarita, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sahuarita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, dancing slow, spending time with family and friends. I love the Ocean and the mountains. I am a passionate and caring person who helps where ever I can. Once I give my heart to someone special it is given completely.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, writing music, and cuddling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is a compassionate, caring, strong man of character. A man who is is going to take care of me and allow me to take of him, through everything life brings the good and bad. I am looking for a man who enjoys being affectionate and open to sharing a quiet cuddle on the couch at home or adventures together whether this means going to see a newly released movie, going to a museum, taking an afternoon drive, or traveling the world.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile and be friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be alive after having died three times and was brought back.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends who have been there for me through everything.
  3. I am greatful I have learned to open back up to finding that special someone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I compose and sing Songs given to me that reach out to those who need to know that they are worthy of being loved not matter what their lives have been like.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a caring and compassionate person, who gives respect to all I meet. I have both a creative and analytical mind. I enjoy learning about anything I don't know, and believe that learning is part of why I am still alive. I give from my heart all the compassion I have received from knowing that I am not alone in each day. I play guitar, bass, and the radio (lol), and yes I have been on tour as part of an outreach band. I love to sing harmony, but do sing the melodies as well. I paint seascapes and do the lost art of pointalizium (creating a picture from nothing but dots). I love to hold hands, cuddle and be affectionate with my partner.

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

think and grow rich, seven habits of highly effective people, restoring god's glory, returning of david's tabernacle, the amateur

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, guardians of the galaxy, irobot, true lies, james bond (all), young frankenstein

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncsi, bones, law and order, twilight zone, outer limits, star trek (all), and dr. who, anything educational