Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12640125931 A Single Woman in Gresham, OR 35 / Housekeeper

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: portland state university
  • Religion: Christian

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gresham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from portland state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read great books, talk big ideas, and hike in thick woods. I'm a nerdy wordy English major but I can also walk on my hands, cook awesome food, and I've done all kinds of jobs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to get up early, grab some coffee and head out to the middle of nowhere to find a waterfall. I'd like to hike hard for a few hours, read for another, then head back to town for a nice dinner and maybe some live music. Deep true conversation about big ideas would make the day perfect.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a friend for my mind: a man with thoughtful intelligence and depth, love of God and willingness to get lost in the woods with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have three sisters and we all have big blue eyes from my grandmother. All our lives, our eyes are noticed first. Second are our unusual names. For some reason I'm the only one who sounds like I was named by hippies ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unapologetic: Why Despite Everything Christianity Can Make Surprising Emotional Sense by Francis Spufford. He's direct, sharp and, like he said, not sorry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Strength to overcome adversity.
  3. Self-mixed 7Eleven coffee drinks.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

unbroken, the glass castle, the philosophy of religion

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

lie to me, naked and afraid, planet earth