Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12640105616 A Single Woman in Keystone Heights, FL 63 / Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Keystone Heights
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of florida

Keystone Heights, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keystone Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about relationships and really connecting with people. I value honesty and authenticity and love people who are open and nonjudgmental. I love having great conversations about life, anything from the mundane to the meaning of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I really enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I like learning new things. I enjoy going out to eat, movies, concerts, plays, lectures. Honestly, I'm a mix of enjoying time at home just relaxing and getting out and enjoying others and life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind to himself and others. Someone who is honest and genuine and authentic and enjoys both his own company and the company of others.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me that my eyes, my smile and my laugh are things they have been drawn to in me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kent Haruf's Our Souls at Night

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A really good first marriage that lasted 30 years.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. Being able to do work that I love and am passionate about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us, doc martin, downton abbey, pbs, hgtv