Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12640101321 A Single Man in Chickasha, OK 23 / driver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Chickasha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: sentinel
  • Religion: Christian

Chickasha, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chickasha, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, adventurous, animals

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the lake, spending time with friends, trying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Stable, common sense, funny, caring, someone who can bring me out of my shell

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

child called it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my mom
  3. my dog sox

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very guy sweet, just a nice sweet girl would give me a chance

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

sweet-hearted, shy but rambunctious,

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad moms, insomnia, suicide squad

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama