Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12640100722 A Single Man in Reading, PA 37 / General laborer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reading, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning as much as possible about as much as possible. My daughters,mean the world to me. My personal experience with spirituality.l really like talking to all kinds of people

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercise,music,taking walks w/o a destination

The most influential person in my life has been

Open mind with out being manipulated

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my freedom from my self made hell that used to be my life
  3. HOPE

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible kjv, frued, illuminatee trilogy

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

newsboys, black veil brides, john prine, nirvana, classic country