Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12640092828 A Single Woman in Franklin Park, NJ 36 / Federal Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Franklin Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new york university
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Franklin Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from new york university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, my job and being altruistic

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, traveling and enjoying live music

The most influential person in my life has been

First of all we have to have some sort of chemistry and common interests at the beginning. Over time we would build deep and genuine affection/caring for the other, that is built on trust and respect. Intelligence and a thirst for knowledge with a love of exploring the world and other cultures. Im looking for someone who is passionate about life. I'm an avid traveler so someone willing to be right by my side is a plus. Listening to each other with sympathy and empathy, and feeling free to express any emotion or thought. Family oriented, loyalty, patience, altruism and stability are all traits I seek in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bluest eyes, Autobiography of Nelson Mandela

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Being alive
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as I may appear

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm very loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama