Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12640077428 A Single Woman in Odenville, AL 39 / On disability

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Odenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: did not go

Odenville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Odenville, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with family and watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,loves animals

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. Roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Birthday, fav color, fav thing to do

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I have health problems, I'm a grandma, my two kids are grown, my youngest one lives with me.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama