Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12640053323 A Single Woman in Oskaloosa, IA 20 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Oskaloosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: william penn university
  • Religion: Christian

Oskaloosa, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oskaloosa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about playing golf and finding the joy in everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time golfing and having fun with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion. I love when you can passion in someone else's eyes when they're doing something they truly love.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Romantic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show