Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12640052625 A Single Woman in Trenton, MI 42 / HairStylist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: davenport university

Trenton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from davenport university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love to travel, places with interesting history and sights to see are preferable. I'm also really passionate about my business, I truly love it because I get to be creative and challenge myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family having drinks or dinner. Movies mostly action or comedy. Singing along to music and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people who have a positive outlook on life and are friendly and easy to get along with. I would like a man with whom I have something to talk about with over dinner and is sociable with my family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

People think I am sweet, approachable and down to earth. I like to make others feel included and be helpful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. My Job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good problem solver and intelligent. I'm always thinking when some might think I'm daydreaming.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very easy to get along with and adapt well in different situations, but I prefer to hang out in a small group rather than a huge crowd. I rarely loose my temper but im not afraid to stand up for myself or others when needed. I'm a hairstylist, so my style could change at any time. It's shoulder length and blonde now but most of my life I've worn it short.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, south park, 2 broke girls, shameless, this is us, orphan black,, this is us, orphan black,