Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12639963629 A Single Woman in Jeffersonville, KY 51 / Eldercare Sitter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Jeffersonville
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: thomas more college/morehead state
  • Religion: Christian

Jeffersonville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jeffersonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from thomas more college/morehead state. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy & at peace with my Creator. Spending time with my children & encouraging them to become the best they can be. Helping others achieve their goals & looking for small ways to show my empathy. I love the outdoors/pets/adventure/thrift stores/yard sales/flea markets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Floating on my lake in a tractor tube. Watching classic or musical movies with my 15 yr old daughter. Taking walks/hikes around beautiful nature. Spending time with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Grateful believer in Jesus/Fun/happy/drug & alcohol free/healthy/mentally healthy/financially stable

The first thing people notice about me

Very warm & welcomingHappy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job I love
  3. Jesus

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction