Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12639847722 A Single Woman in Little Rock, AR 23 / Full Time College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very physically active. I like cycling and spending time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies, trying new recipes with friends, and spending time with pets.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet, but I also love to laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My bike
  3. My ability to get an education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Physically Fit, Quiet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hunt for red october, star trek, star wars, x files, gravity, the help

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, stranger things, suits, house of cards, orange is the new black