Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12639706220 A Single Man in Camden, NJ 54 / Construction

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Camden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Camden, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camden, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A special woman that I can completely love and trust

I typically spend my leisure time

Shoot pool bowling swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and love

The last book I read and enjoyed

The green mile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My mother
  3. My father

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm honest and speak my .inx

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, transformers, fried green tomatoes