Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12639605723 A Single Woman in Morris Plains, NJ 47 / nurse case manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morris Plains
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: willam paterson university
  • Religion: Christian

Morris Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Morris Plains, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from willam paterson university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

vacationingspending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness honesty and caring

The first thing people notice about me

kindness- caring - thoughtful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama