Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12639544822 A Single Man in Pinellas Park, FL 47 / Automotive painter

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about raising my son

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies um cuddling going out

The most influential person in my life has been

In the other person I just want her to be truthful

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a generous person

The last book I read and enjoyed

A thrillerz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. My son
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know I'm not the greatest looking giu out there but I have a heart of gold

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very loving guy and just take that step for me and you will not forgive me

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

csi, lifetime, anything funny

TV I like to Watch

Other