Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12639207325 A Single Man in Freeport, PA 36 / Mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Freeport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Freeport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy and living life. I suppose.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being at home, relaxing by a camp fire during the summer night, Playing a game of horseshoes, I like working in the garden and taking care of the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that has similar interest that I have. Someone that is awesome at cooking, lol, having fun, being out doors and enjoying life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am Kind and willing to help anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book in years. I try to stay active so I really don't have time for books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring person. And that I will help anyone .

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a wonder house and property. Its in the country. I am shy at first then I will warm up. I put a lot of effort into what I have. I like to help others, I have a part time job at a local dairy farm. I like to be active and keep going but there are times I would rather just hang out at home and relax.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, fury, american sniper, a dogs purpose,, how to train your dragon, cars, croods etc.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction