Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12639197515 A Single Woman in Montrose, GA 68 / City Clerk and Caretaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Montrose
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Montrose, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montrose, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh and have a good time. Love the beach scene, dancing and socializing with good friends. I am also passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, shopping and entertain

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty and loves to laugh Want someone that is a good Christian man with love of the Lord and his family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and good heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends and family
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity, my loyalty and my love for the Lord.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey