Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12638736724 A Single Man in Cedar Lake, IN 59 / pulbic work department water dpt

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Cedar Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Lake, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cedar Lake, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a avid outdoors person who loves to hike , camp , fish , ride motorcycles , old cars, just enjoy life but also enjoys going to dinner or walking the dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

riding motorcycles , working on old cars , working around the house such as gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

warm , caring, somewhat adventurous , honest

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and laugh a lot and I enjoy the small things in life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jesus calling - a small scripture reference with daily readings for each day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my parents still living going to car shows with dad
  2. having my two sons around
  3. spending quality time with my two dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and always willing to help people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

my sons in a band and I really love going to his concerts and I'm very proud of him. I just enjoy being outdoors if its walking the dogs , hanging out at a local car show , camping and barbecuing playing bags , going for long walks , sitting on a shoreline trying to catch fish , hanging out with good friends or just exploring or riding out to a new destination for breakfast or going somewhere for a romantic dinner or just going shopping . I'm searching for someone to become good friends with and start to enjoy life again .

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction