Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12638619424 A Single Man in Toppenish, WA 41 / Self-employed

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Toppenish
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Toppenish, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Toppenish, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Shooting pool BBQ with friends and family going to the casino

I typically spend my leisure time

Kicking back with friends BBQ

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion outgoing confident

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos and bald head

The last book I read and enjoyed

None don't read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My mom
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice that I'm kind good hearted easy going and loyal

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very passionate like to cuddle hold hands gentle soul

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, stepbrother, batman vs superman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama