Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12638515823 A Single Man in Markle, IN 29 / Pipefitter / Welder

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Markle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Markle, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Markle, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go to the shooting range. Just the feeling of it I can't explain. My dad got me in it when I was young and I've loved it ever since.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shoot, Go golfing, Fishing. There's a lot of stuff I enjoy when I'm off work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent I travel a lot for my job. So someone who can handle that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends is definitely the thing I'm most thankful for.
  2. My past has been rough the setbacks that have formed me and have made me who I am today.
  3. My job makes me travel a lot and I love it. Seeing new places is awesome!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Action