Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12637745119 A Single Man in Hampton Falls, NH 56 / Professor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Hampton Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton Falls, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hampton Falls, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, my horses, my dogs, education, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my horses, playing with my dogs, being with my daughters and their children

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, decency, integrity. Someone easy-going yet passionate about life.

The first thing people notice about me

My ruggedness but also my gentleness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tough question..... I read the last book that I actually wrote, but I am not sure I enjoyed it :). When you are an author, please don't ask that question. Because I like reading others' works but it is hard when you write your own books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Love
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a former professional athlete and entrepreneur. I am now a professor and author. At this stage of my life, I am looking for a stress-free relationship and hopefully with someone who loves horses and dogs!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational