Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12637693718 A Single Woman in El Toro, CA 28 / Special Education Paraeducator

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: El Toro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

El Toro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Toro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about strengthening my relationship with God, spending quality time with my family and friends and working towards my goals. I am also passionate about the arts and education. I am a lifetime student, passionate about improving myself, learning about different cultures and going on adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Check out things within the arts, movies, and going out (nature or trying something new).

The first thing people notice about me

People always seem to remember me by my curly hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their unconditional love.
  2. The opportunity of influencing little lives at work.
  3. God's grace and all the blessings he's given me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Spiritual