Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12637515822 A Single Woman in Palm Beach, FL 83 / retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, theatre, opera, good music, fine dining. I am the head of an international gourmet wine and food society. It is an elected, volunteer position. As such I create gourmet wine and food dinners, once a month, from November through may of each season at fine dining establishments. I also serve on the Board of my Condo.

I typically spend my leisure time

Have a great conversation with a friend, take a lovely walk along the water, sit poolside for a while listening to good music and then have marvelous dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course, honesty is the most important. However, there are many other attributes that are considered valuable, such as a sense of humor, ability to laugh at oneself and, several others.

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two daughters, their husbands and my five grandchildren
  2. my great health and energy
  3. my great relationships with friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational