Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12637361220 A Single Man in Glen Burnie, MD 44 / Senior Portfolio Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Glen Burnie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: loyola university
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Burnie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glen Burnie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from loyola university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being active and fit, eating healthy and having fun doing it! And of course there is always room for dessert. I love doing things that make me feel excitement, whether it's a rockin' concert, romantic dancing, an exotic vacation, or a spontaneous adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing active things like working out and playing sports. I enjoy music, dancing, movies, having fun, traveling, being spontaneous, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who is honest, fun, confident, passionate and playful, and who wants a serious relationship. With a REAL Man. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

I hear from people that I have a "genuine smile" and "passionate eyes." Guess you'd be the judge of that though?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, my health, family, etc.
  2. My daughter
  3. Freedom, civil rights

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...That there's a lot more to me than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I play the drums and love pretty much all music. I have a "talented tongue" and one of its many skills is laying down the beat to a song by making noises with it. I'm a James Bond expert. I am silly and can have fun doing anything. I have a funny, witty sense of humor. I also enjoy going out and letting my hair down, having a good time, and seeing what adventures come of it.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond films, "lord of the rings", the original "nutty professor"

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, walking dead, homeland