Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12637105011 A Single Man in Paso Robles, CA 51 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Paso Robles
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, long beach

Paso Robles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Paso Robles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, long beach. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Simply, I am passionate about meeting people that have a passion for life. I am passionate about experiencing life in all its abundance. I have a deep desire to meet somebody that believes in true friendship, openness, and romance. I enjoy delicious food, good wine, engaging in intriguing conversations, laughing a lot, and passionate lovemaking. In my career, I am passionate about teamwork and achieving success, coupled with an overarching mission for being in a constant state of learning. I absolutely love good movies, reading fascinating books, spending lots of time with friends and family, and taking long walks.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks, fishing, and reading. Also drinking a nice cold beer or a fine glass of red wine. Going on wine tasting excursions (heck, I live in Paso Robles!!) and playing with my kids at the park. BBQ with the family. Watching Discovery or Science Channel TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who can really enjoy deep conversation, confident and independent, career focused, ambitious, optimistic, open minded and sensual (with some kinkiness), open and honest, who can enjoy a long walk on the beach while holding hands, and who enjoys having fun with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my dimples, and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tell No One, by Harlan Coban and Don't Talk to Strangers by Amanda Kyle Williams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, because their always fun and they are always there to support me.
  2. My friends, because they are also so much fun.
  3. My kids, because they make me laugh and never turn down a hug.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

titan, destiny & power, benjamin franklin, grit, mindset, how children succeed, thinking fast and slow, pitch anything, eric larson books (their awesome): dead wake, devil in the white city, in the garden of the beast

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction