Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12636957714 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 26 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter to be a lovely, generous and fearless woman! Assuring her there is nothing she can't do, building her up with self confidence to take on the world! Furthering my medical career, I will be returning to school to move higher in the medical field. Ever since I was young I wanted to be nurse, that's my goal. Along the way I may decide to go for my MD, the only thing stopping me there is the amount of schooling that will take my time away from raising my daughter. Which at this point I am not willing to give up, as she is my priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending my day on an adventure with my girls, daughter and dog. Either ending up at a dog park and having a picnic, or walking around a small town and eating ice cream. I am very close with my family and usually find myself weekly spending time with them, dog parks, BBQ's or lazy movie days.Comes down to these three choices; loading up the car for a unplanned adventure, spending time with friends and family, or a lazy day in just being relaxed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I have many words that come to mind but I think I order to be loyal includes the other qualities. Like mature, understanding, truthful, and able to communicate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Butterfly Garden; it is a dark mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First: always my daughter. She is and will always be the best part of my life.
  2. Third: my life, the people and pets in it, past present and even future.
  3. Second: the day I realized other people's judgement of me does not actually define who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama